Cancel
Name Contact Photo Location
Dr Sonia Appleton
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Khamis Arbid
Honorary Senior Lecturer
k.arbid@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ruchi Arora
Honorary Senior Lecturer
r.arora@uea.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Arthur
Global Challenges Research Fellow
p.arthur@uea.ac.uk
Dr Parivakkam Arunakumari
Personal Adviser, PBL Tutor
Honorary Lecturer
p.arunakumari@uea.ac.uk
Mr Kamal Aryal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
k.aryal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Polly-Anna Ashford
Senior Trials Manager
+44 (0)1603 59 7666
p.ashford@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.17
Dr Paul Ashworth
Honorary Senior Lecturer
p.ashworth@uea.ac.uk
Dr Shihana Azhar
Honorary Senior Lecturer
s.azhar@uea.ac.uk
Dr Emad Aziz
Honorary Lecturer
e.aziz@uea.ac.uk