Cancel
Name Contact Photo Location
Dr Amr Abdelaal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
amr.abdelaal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ahmed Abdel-Aziz
Honorary Lecturer
a.abdel-aziz@uea.ac.uk
Dr Asmaa Abdelhamid
Honorary Research Fellow
+44 (0)1603 59 1145
asmaa.abdelhamid@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.28
Dr Abu Abraham
Honorary Senior Lecturer
abu.abraham@uea.ac.uk
Dr Julian Adams
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Vivek Agarwal
Honorary Senior Lecturer
v.agarwal@uea.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Agius
Honorary Lecturer
s.agius@uea.ac.uk
Dr Ehsan Ahmadi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
e.ahmadi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Nazia Ahmed
Honorary Senior Lecturer
nazia.ahmed@uea.ac.uk
Dr Dhiraj Ail
Honorary Senior Lecturer
d.ail@uea.ac.uk
Dr Helen Alefounder
Honorary Senior Lecturer
h.alefounder@uea.ac.uk
Dr Susanna Alexander
Honorary Senior Lecturer
s.alexander@uea.ac.uk
Dr Heba Alshaker
Honorary Lecturer
h.alshaker@uea.ac.uk
Dr Harith Altemimi
Honorary Senior Lecturer
h.altemimi@uea.ac.uk
Dr Himan Amarawickrama
Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Praveen Ande
Honorary Senior Lecturer
p.ande@uea.ac.uk
Dr Suchita Ande
Honorary Senior Lecturer
s.ande@uea.ac.uk
Dr Mark Andrews
Honorary Senior Lecturer
m.andrews@uea.ac.uk
Dr Sonia Appleton
Honorary Lecturer
Dr Kate Armon
Honorary Senior Lecturer
k.armon@uea.ac.uk