Many Raccoons

People

Photo: Raccoon
Name Job Title Organisation Contact Photo Location
Professor Max Bachmann Professor of Health Services Research Norwich Medical School +44 (0)1603 59 1220
m.bachmann@uea.ac.uk
Medical School
Mr Shaun Browne CIS Systems Developer IT & Computing Service +44 (0)1603 59 3441
shaun.browne@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.12
Dr Steven Hayward Reader School of Computing Sciences +44 (0)1603 59 3542
steven.hayward@uea.ac.uk
Biology 2.14
Professor Matt Hutchings Professor of Molecular Microbiology School of Biological Sciences +44 (0)1603 59 2257
m.hutchings@uea.ac.uk
Biology 1.21
Dr Leif Johannsen Honorary Senior Fellow School of Health Sciences +44 (0)1603 59 3318
l.johannsen@uea.ac.uk
Queens Building 1.05
Professor Yaroslav Khimyak Professor in Solid-state NMR School of Pharmacy +44 (0)1603 59 7153
y.khimyak@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.24
Professor Corinne Le Quere Professor of Climate Change Science School of Environmental Sciences +44 (0)1603 59 2840
c.lequere@uea.ac.uk
CRU 0.04
Dr Maria J. Marin Lecturer in Analytical Chemistry School of Chemistry +44 (0)1603 59 1679
m.marin-altaba@uea.ac.uk
Chemistry 0.12
Dr Helen Mcsparron Project Manager IT & Computing Service +44 (0)1603 59 3576
h.mcsparron@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.16
Dr Caitlin Notley Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Norwich Medical School +44 (0)1603 59 1275
c.notley@uea.ac.uk
Medical School 2.23
Professor David Richardson Professor of Microbial Biochemistry School of Biological Sciences +44 (0)1603 59 2206
d.richardson@uea.ac.uk
Registry And Council House 1.28
Dr Steve Russell Senior Lecturer School of International Development +44 (0)1603 59 3373
s.russell@uea.ac.uk
Arts 1.67
Mr Alexander Swain CIS Systems Developer IT & Computing Service +44 (0)1603 59 1369
a.swain@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Mr Paul Vallins-Hooper Assistant CIS Director IT & Computing Service +44 (0)1603 59 1029
p.hooper@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Dr James Wood Lecturer Eighteenth Century English Lit School of Literature, Drama and Creative Writing +44 (0)1603 59 3429
j.wood@uea.ac.uk
Arts 2.34
Mr Simon Youngs Web Developer IT & Computing Service +44 (0)1603 59 3802
s.youngs@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 0.01
Ms Lu Zhou Systems Administrator (SITS) IT & Computing Service +44 (0)1603 59 2242
lu.zhou@uea.ac.uk
Computing Centre 01.14